Happy New Year Everyone -Thanks for following in 2013, I hope to keep you mildly amused in 2014 with tales of Jakarta, Denise, see below some pics

Where Locals hang out – outside Lippo Mall

Where expats hang out

Where expats hang out – Lippo Mall

Lost or just at home?

Lost or just at home?

I thought you said the school was here

I thought you said the school was here

It wasn't the exposed gas barrels or the buckets on the floor catching the water from the dripping A/C units, I didn't go back because they had no Diet Coke only Coke Zero

It wasn’t the exposed gas barrels or the buckets on the floor catching the water from the dripping A/C units, I didn’t go back because they had no Diet Coke only Coke Zero –  Burger King Cilandak, Jakarta

Outside the gates of Executive Paraside

Outside the gates of Executive Paradise

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year Everyone -Thanks for following in 2013, I hope to keep you mildly amused in 2014 with tales of Jakarta, Denise, see below some pics

  1. Looks like your having a ball Denise:) Will you text me hon as got new phone and lost aload of contacts. Hope your all keeping well xx Andrea

  2. Happy New Year Denise & Family. You have definitely kept me amused. Sometimes with laughter, sometimes with tears. Your empathy to the plight of your “neighbours” outside Executive Paradise is truly inspiring. And I love you sense of humour. I look forward to reading more in 2014.

Leave a Reply

